CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Rodolphe Legrand

CEO
rodolphe@lneonline.com

Sabine Kadyss

Vice President
sabine@lneonline.com

Jacqueline Reyes

Director of Conferences & Events
jackie@lneonline.com

Danni Boucher

Show Director
danni@lneonline.com

Congress

Registration & Hotels
registration@lneonline.com

Liz Allen-Martinez

Exhibitor Operations Manager
liz@lneonline.com

Anastasia Wagner

Assistant Show Director
anastasia@lneonline.com

Maria Gil

Accountant
maria@lneonline.com

Samantha Garcia

Managing Editor
samantha@lneonline.com

Andres Gutierrez

Art Director
andres@lneonline.com